MHAL basketball all-stars

The Mid-Hudson Athletic League coaches have honored their basketball all-stars for the 2018-19 season.
Boys – American Conference (Div. I and II)
Player of year – Axel Rodriguez (New Paltz)
New Paltz – Casey Burke; Patrick Murphy; Highland – Cameron Ness; Marlboro – Sam Mongelli, A.J. Musachio; Wallkill – Matt Shea; Red Hook – Chris Yearwood; Brandon Cahill; Jason Davis; F.D. Roosevelt – Dylan Craft
Boys – National Conference (Div. III and IV)
Player of year – Jake Daley (Millbrook)
Ellenville – Sivon DiCincilio; Deante Bruce; Justin Giuliani; Onteora – Jacob Stern; Millbrook – Patrick Kyle; Colby Whalen; Spackenkill – Zach Garrant; Rhinebeck – Brendan Hines; Pine Plains – Tyler Funk; Webutuck – Van Edmundson

Girls – American Conference (Div. I and II)
Player of year – Brianna Rozzi (Highland)
Marlboro – Erin Lofaro; Elizabeth Lofaro; New Paltz – Hailey Osborne; Wallkill – Emma Schwarzbeck; Saugerties – Grace Van Roy; Anna Van Roy; F.D. Roosevelt – Kelsea DeMelis; Red Hook – Morgan Thompkins; Erin Hare
Girls – National Conference (Div. III and IV)
Player of year – Erin Fox (Millbrook)
Ellenville – Niaya Briscoe; Onteora – Juliette Patterson; Ashley Hillard; Spackenkill – Issy Herrera; Olivia Zykoff; Maya-K Johnson; Maddie McCall; Millbrook – Sam McKenna; Claire Martell; Pine Plains – Haley Strang

This entry was posted in High School Sports. Bookmark the permalink. Post a comment

Post a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

We reserve the right to remove any content at any time from this Community, including without limitation if it violates the Community Rules. We ask that you report content that you in good faith believe violates the above rules by clicking the Flag link next to the offending comment or fill out this form.
  • Categories

  • Archives