BCANY Girls Basketball All-Stars

Player of the Year, Class AA:  Toni Neely

Player of the Year, Class A:  Erin Smith

Player of the Year, Class B: Erin Lofaro

Player of the Year, Class C/D:  Erin Fox

Coach of the Year, Class AA:  Dave Powers

Coach of the Year, Class A:  Chris Miller

Co-Coach of the Year, Class B:  Andy Occhi

Co-Coach of the Year, Class B:  Marion Appler

Coach of the Year, Class C/D:  Adam Peek

BCANY Top 50

Kingston: Kalia Hylton-Jackson

Newburgh: Daysha Simmons, A’Mya Brock

Washingtonville: Michaela Beyers

Valley Central: Shaina Cooney, Madeline Feller, Katie Crofoot, Deanna Murdock

Middletown: Kiarra Kennedy, Keyara Maxwell

Monroe-Woodbury: Toni Neely, Taylor Neely, Jamie Waldron, Savannah Paul

Pine Bush: Tea Griffith

Goshen: Erin Smith, Madison Clark

Wallkill: Emma Schwarzbeck

Warwick: Kristen Desrats, Isabella Astorino

Cornwall: Alanna Malone, Eliana Bulusan, Norah Wingfield

FDR: Kelsea Demelis, Deliah Smith, Jaelen Daubon

Saugerties: Christie Collins

Red Hook: Morgan Tompkins

New Paltz: Kate Geisler, Ruby Santos

Marlboro: Erin Lofaro, Elizabeth Lofaro

Highland: Dehana Stevens

Liberty: Ally Roth

Chester: Allison Bono

Fallsburg: Amanda Zeno

Spackenkill: Avery Rossman

Rondout Valley: Darrian Slater

Burke Catholic: Brenna Costello, Jackie Costello, Caileigh Costello

Onteora: Lucciana Robertson, Ashley Hillard, Monroe Maki

Tri-Valley: Victoria Swett

Seward: Alexa Roach

Eldred: Jissela LaBuda

Sullivan West: Riley Ernst

Millbrook: Erin Fox

Livingston Manor: Samantha Severing

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Post a comment

Post a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

We reserve the right to remove any content at any time from this Community, including without limitation if it violates the Community Rules. We ask that you report content that you in good faith believe violates the above rules by clicking the Flag link next to the offending comment or fill out this form.
  • Categories

  • Archives