OCFS results for September 12

The modified, sportsman and pro stock features at Orange County Fair Speedway were rained out. Check the OCFS website for make-up dates.

Northeast Dirt Vintage Modified
Feature: 1. Rob Rowe; 2. Leon Sauger; 3. Dave Werber; 4. Howard Murphy; 5. Anthony Cannizaro; 6. John Hager; 7. Pat Murphy; 8. Mike Murphy.

Veteran pure stock
Feature: 1. Julius Pepin; 2. Stan Vishinski Sr.; 3. Les Laska; 4. John Dore; 5. Mike Vigiletti; 6. Tim Daly.

Amateur pure stock
Feature: 1. Mike Consales; 2. Jim Maher; 3. John Miracle; 4. Dave Van Sise; 5. Ron Constable; 6. Matt Burke; 7. Janet Cargain; 8. Kenny Reed; 9. Tom Berhman; 10. Billy Decker; 11. Charles Donald; 12. Harry Shortway; 13. Mike Nangle; 14. Joe Paino.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Post a comment

Post a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

We reserve the right to remove any content at any time from this Community, including without limitation if it violates the Community Rules. We ask that you report content that you in good faith believe violates the above rules by clicking the Flag link next to the offending comment or fill out this form.
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Latest From Twitter