NCAA Sweet 16 round TV schedule, announcers set

The television networks, announcers and start times for the Sweet Sixteen round of the NCAA tournament have been set. Also, all NCAA games can be heard on
Thursday, March 28
7:15 p.m. – Marquette vs. Miami, CBS, Verne Lundquist, Bill Raftery and Rachel Nichols; Radio: Ian Eagle and John Thompson
7:47 p.m. – Arizona vs. Ohio State, TBS, Kevin Harlan, Reggie Miller, Len Elmore and Lewis Johnson; Radio: Wayne Larivee and Bill Frieder
9:40 p.m. – Syracuse vs. Indiana, CBS, Lundquist, Raftery and Nichols; Radio: Eagle and Thompson
10:12 p.m. – LaSalle vs. Wichita State, TBS, Harlan, Miller, Elmore and Johnson; Radio: Larivee and Frieder
Friday, March 29
7:15 p.m. – Oregon vs. Louisville, CBS, Jim Nantz, Clark Kellogg and Tracy Wolfson; Radio: Kevin Kugler and Pete Gillen
7:37 p.m. – Kansas vs. Michigan, TBS, Marv Albert, Steve Kerr and Craig Sager; Radio: Brad Sham and Fran Fraschilla
9:40 p.m. – Michigan State vs. Duke, CBS, Nantz, Kellogg and Wolfson; Radio: Kugler and Gillen
10:02 p.m. – Florida Gulf Coast vs. Florida, TBS, Albert, Kerr and Sager; Radio: Sham and Fraschilla

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Post a comment

Post a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

We reserve the right to remove any content at any time from this Community, including without limitation if it violates the Community Rules. We ask that you report content that you in good faith believe violates the above rules by clicking the Flag link next to the offending comment or fill out this form.
  • Blog Author

    Ken McMillan

    Sports editor Ken McMillan has been covering sports since he got his first writing job in 1979. He has covered Section 9 athletics for the past 35 years. He reports on local college and high school. He also writes on TV/radio sports news, having ... Read Full
  • Categories

  • Archives