Yankees have 21 games on WPIX-11

The Yankees will have 21 games air on WPIX-11 this season, utilizing the talent and production crew from YES.
The Mets are not releasing their WPIX schedule until March 12.

The Yankees on WPIX-11 in 2015:
Friday, April 10 – Red Sox, 7 p.m.

Monday, April 13 – at Orioles, 7 p.m.

Sunday, April 19 – at Rays, 1 p.m.

Saturday, April 25 – Mets, 4 p.m.

Friday, May 15 – at Royals, 8 p.m.

Saturday, May 16 – at Royals, 7 p.m.

Saturday, May 23 – Rangers, 1 p.m.

Tuesday, May 26 – Royals, 7 p.m.

Monday, June 15 – at Marlins, 7 p.m.

Monday, June 22 – Phillies, 7 p.m.

Friday, July 10 – at Red Sox, 7 p.m.

Sunday, July 19 – Mariners, 1 p.m.

Wednesday, July 22 – Orioles, 7 p.m.

Saturday, July 25 – at Twins, 7 p.m.

Saturday, Aug 1- at White Sox, 7 p.m.

Thursday, Aug 13 – at Indians, 7 p.m.

Monday, Aug 17 – Twins, 7 p.m.

Monday, Aug 24 – Astros, 7 p.m.

Sunday, Sept 13 – Blue Jays, 1 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept 16 – at Rays, 7 p.m.

Monday, Sept 21 – at Blue Jays, 7 p.m.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Post a comment

Post a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

We reserve the right to remove any content at any time from this Community, including without limitation if it violates the Community Rules. We ask that you report content that you in good faith believe violates the above rules by clicking the Flag link next to the offending comment or fill out this form.
  • Categories

  • Archives