Major League Baseball national television schedule

Here is a look at the Major League Baseball regular-season national telecasts, as of March 1 (RED marks American League playoff teams from 2018; GREEN marks National League playoff teams from 2018):
ESPN
Wed. March 20 – Seattle-Oakland (in Japan), 5:35 a.m.; Thur. March 21 – Seattle-Oakland (in Japan), 5:35 a.m.; Thur. March 28 – Baltimore-Yankees, 1 p.m. (blacked out in NY); Arizona-Los Angeles, 4 p.m.; Boston-Seattle, 7 p.m.; Sun. March 31 – Cubs-Texas, 4 p.m.; Atlanta-Philadelphia, 7 p.m.
Mon. April 1 – St. Louis-Pittsburgh, 1 p.m.; White Sox-Cleveland, 4 p.m.; CubsAtlanta, 7 p.m.; San Francisco-Los Angeles, 10 p.m.; Wed. April 3 – CubsAtlanta, 7:20 p.m.; Sun. April 7 – Los AngelesColorado, 8:30 p.m.; Mon. April 8 – YankeesHouston, 7 p.m.; Tues. April 9 – Toronto-Boston, 2 p.m.; YankeesHouston, 8 p.m.; Sun. April 14 – St. Louis-Cincinnati, 4 p.m.; Mets-Atlanta, 7 p.m.; Mon. April 15 – Mets-Philadelphia, 7 p.m.; Cincinnati-Los Angeles, 10 p.m.; Wed. April 17 – BostonYankees, 6:30 p.m.; Sun. April 21 – AtlantaCleveland, 7 p.m.; Wed. April 24 – Detroit-Boston, 7 p.m.; Sun. April 28 – ClevelandHouston, 7 p.m.
Wed. May 1 – Houston-Minnesota, 8 p.m.; Sunday, May 5 – Houston-Anaheim, 4 p.m.; St. Louis-Cubs, 7 p.m.; Sun. May 12- MilwaukeeCubs, 7 p.m.; Sun. May 19 – Cubs-Washington, 7 p.m.; Tues. May 21 – Philadelphia-Cubs, 7 p.m.; Atlanta-San Francisco, 9:45 p.m.; Sun. May 26 – Atlanta-St. Louis, 7 p.m. (ESPN2); Mon. May 27 – Miami-Washington, 1 p.m.; ClevelandBoston, 4 p.m.; Wed. May 29 – CubsHouston, 8 p.m.
Sun. June 2 – BostonYankees, 7 p.m.; Thur. June 13 – Detroit-Kansas City, 8 p.m.; Sun. June 16 – CubsLos Angeles, 7 p.m.; Tues. June 25 – Colorado-San Francisco, 9:45 p.m.; Sun. June 30 – YankeesBoston (from London), 10 a.m.; Atlanta-Mets, 7 p.m.
Wed. July 3 – Yankees-Mets, 7 p.m.; Thur. July 4 – Philadelphia-Atlanta, 7:20 p.m.; Thur. July 11 – Houston-Texas, 8 p.m.; Sun. July 14 – Los AngelesBoston, 7 p.m.; Sun. July 28 – YankeesBoston, 7 p.m.
Sun. Aug. 4 – BostonYankees, 7 p.m.; Sun. Aug. 18 – Cubs-Pittsburgh, 7 p.m.; Sun. Aug. 25 – YankeesLos Angeles, 7 p.m.
Mon. Sept. 2 – Texas-Yankees, 1 p.m. (blacked out in NY); HoustonMilwaukee, 4 p.m.; Sun. Sept. 8 – YankeesBoston, 8 p.m.

Fox Sports 1 (FS1)
Sat. March 30 – Atlanta-Philadelphia, 4 p.m.; Anaheim-Oakland, 9 p.m.
Sat. April 6 – Texas-Anaheim, 4 p.m.; CubsMilwaukee, 7 p.m.; Sat. April 13 – Colorado-San Francisco, 4 p.m.; Mets-Atlanta, 7:20 p.m.; Sat. April 20 – San Francisco-Pittsburgh, 4 p.m.; Los AngelesMilwaukee, 7 p.m.; Sat. April 27 – ClevelandHouston, 4 p.m.; Milwaukee-Mets, 7 p.m.
Sat. May 4 – St. Louis-Cubs, 4 p.m.; Oakland-Pittsburgh, 7 p.m.; Sat. May 11 – ClevelandOakland, 4 p.m.; Sat. May 18 – San Francisco-Arizona, 10 p.m.; Sat. May 25 – Arizona-San Francisco, 4 p.m.
Sat. June 1 – Milwaukee-Pittsburgh, 4 p.m.; Sat. June 8 – YankeesCleveland, 4 p.m.; Sat. June 15 – Arizona-Washington, 4 p.m.; Sat. June 22 – Detroit-Cleveland, 4 p.m.; Sat. June 29 – Washington-Detroit, 4 p.m.
Sat. July 6 – Colorado-Arizona, 10 p.m.; Sat. July 13 – White Sox-Oakland, 4 p.m.; Sat. July 20 – Mets-San Francisco, 4 p.m.; Washington-Atlanta, 7:20 p.m.; Sat. July 27 – YankeesBoston, 4 p.m.; Houston-St. Louis, 7:15 p.m.
Sat. Aug. 3 – BostonYankees, 4 p.m.; Anaheim-Cleveland, 7 p.m.; Sat. Aug. 10 – Philadelphia-San Francisco, 4 p.m.; Colorado-San Diego, 8:40 p.m.; Sat. Aug. 17 – HoustonOakland, 4 p.m.; Milwaukee-Washington, 7 p.m.; Sat. Aug. 24 – YankeesLos Angeles, 4 p.m.; Colorado-St. Louis, 7:15 p.m.; Tues. Aug. 27 – Texas-Anaheim, 10 p.m.; Sat. Aug. 31 – Mets-Philadelphia, 4 p.m.
Sat. Sept. 7 – YankeesBoston, 4 p.m.; Philadelphia-Mets, 7 p.m.

FOX Sports
Sat. May 18 – Cubs-Washington OR HoustonBoston OR Milwaukee-Atlanta, 7:15 p.m.; Sat. May 25 – Atlanta-St. Louis OR Los Angeles-Pittsburgh OR BostonHouston, 7:15 p.m.
Sat. June 1 – BostonYankees, 7:15 p.m. (Others: Anaheim-Seattle and Cubs-St. Louis); Sat. June 8 – Colorado-Mets, 7:15 p.m. (Others: St. Louis-Cubs and Los Angeles-San Francisco); Sat. June 22 – HoustonYankees, 7:15 p.m. (Others: ColoradoLos Angeles and Atlanta-Washington); Sat. June 29 – YankeesBoston (from London), 1 p.m.; Los AngelesColorado OR Seattle-Houston OR Pittsburgh-Milwaukee, 8:15 p.m.
Sat. July 6 – Philadelphia-Mets, 7:15 p.m. (Others: Anaheim-Houston and Cubs-White Sox); Sat. July 13 – Washington-Philadelphia OR San Francisco-Milwaukee OR Los AngelesBoston, 7:15 p.m.

TBS Sundays
To be announced later

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Post a comment

Post a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

We reserve the right to remove any content at any time from this Community, including without limitation if it violates the Community Rules. We ask that you report content that you in good faith believe violates the above rules by clicking the Flag link next to the offending comment or fill out this form.
  • Categories

  • Archives