NWSL Challenge Cup TV schedule

The National Women’s Soccer League has announced schedules for the upcoming NWSL Challenge Cup. All games will air on the subscription-based CBS All Access (plans start at $5.99 per month). Replays will air on CBS Sports Network. CBS Sports (WCBS-2 in New York) will air the opening match on June 27 and championship on July 26.
Live schedule (all times ET):
Saturday June 27 – North Carolina-Portland, 12:30 p.m. (WCBS); Orlando-Chicago, 10 p.m.
Tuesday, June 30 – Washington-Utah, 12:30 p.m.; OL-Sky Blue, 10 p.m.
Wednesday, July 1 – Portland-Orlando, 12:30 p.m.; North Carolina-Houston, 10 p.m.
Saturday, July 4 – OL-Washington, 12:30 p.m.; Chicago-Utah, 10 p.m.
Sunday, July 5 – Sky Blue-Houston, 12:30 p.m.; Orlando-North Carolina, 10 p.m.
Wednesday, July 8 – Utah-OL, 12:30 p.m.; Washington-Portland, 10 p.m.
Thursday, July 9 – Houston-Chicago, 12:30 p.m.; Sky Blue-Orlando, 10 p.m.
Sunday, July 12 – Utah-North Carolina, 12:30 p.m.; Portland-OL, 10 p.m.
Monday, July 13 – Chicago-Sky Blue, 12:30 p.m.; Houston-Washington, 10 p.m.
Friday, July 17 – Quarterfinals, 12:30 p.m.; 10 p.m.
Saturday, July 18 – Quarterfinals, 12:30 p.m., 10 p.m.
Wednesday, July 22 – Semifinals, 12:30 p.m.; 10 p.m.
Sunday, July 26 – Championship, 12:30 p.m.

Note: OL Reign is based in Tacoma, Wash. (team formerly known as Seattle Reign); Sky Blue FC is based in Harrison, N.J., and plays at Red Bull Arena

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Post a comment

Post a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

We reserve the right to remove any content at any time from this Community, including without limitation if it violates the Community Rules. We ask that you report content that you in good faith believe violates the above rules by clicking the Flag link next to the offending comment or fill out this form.
  • Categories

  • Archives